Clarity for stakeholders

Evotec, Germany


Who says that you can’t constantly generate good ideas? Since Evotec has been working with Alessandri Design & Brand Manufactory it seems like every single brief and every single year has been kissed – and inspired by – the muse.
Werner Lanthaler, CEO, Evotec

         

Hamburg-based Evotec AG is a drug design company that uses research alliances and development partnerships with other pharmaceutical companies and biotech firms to create approaches for developing new pharmaceutical products. CEO Werner Lanthaler is a ray of light when it comes to creative briefs.

 

The language of biotech is hard for shareholders to get their heads round. Which is why we made sure that the 2011 annual report presented all the facts, figures, projects and the pipeline as clearly as possible. The publication was all about using plain language. When it came to visual inspiration we needed look no further than an eye test – a byword for clarity.




Weitere Projekte

Hidden values

Evotec, Report


Next Stop Evotec

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Research moves

Evotec, Corporate


New and efficient

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Step by Step

Evotec, Report


Christmas cards, à la Evotec

Evotec, Corporate


Post from Evotec

Evotec, Corporate



Weitere Projekte

Focus and growth

Evotec, Report


Evotec loves Sanofi

Evotec, Corporate

Klartext für Aktionäre

Evotec, Deutschland


Wer sagt, dass man nicht permanent gute Ideen haben kann? - Seit Evotec mit Alessandri Design & Marken Manufaktur arbeitet, ist es, als würden wir bei jedem Auftrag und jedes Jahr aufs Neue von der Muse geküsst und inspiriert werden.
Werner Lanthaler, CEO Evotec

         

Die Evotec AG mit Sitz in Hamburg ist ein Wirkstoffforschungs- und Entwicklungsunternehmen, das in Forschungsallianzen und Entwicklungspartnerschaften mit Pharma- und Biotechnologieunternehmen Ansätze zur Entwicklung neuer pharmazeutischer Produkte generiert. Der CEO Werner Lanthaler ist eine Lichtgestalt von Auftraggeber.

 

Bio-Technologisch ist für Otto Normal Aktionär schwer verständlich. Daher legten wir auch beim Geschäftsbericht 2011 das Augenmerk auf deutliche Darstellung von Zahlen, Fakten, Projekten und der Pipeline. Das Motto des Jahres hieß Klartext. Die visuelle Idee dazu liehen wir uns vom Augenarzt. Denn der sorgt ja bekanntlich für Durchblick.




Weitere Projekte

Hidden values

Evotec, Report


Next Stop Evotec

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Forschung bewegt

Evotec, Corporate


New and efficient

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Step by Step

Evotec, Report


Weihnachtskarte, à la Evotec

Evotec, Corporate


Post von Evotec

Evotec, Corporate



Weitere Projekte

Fokus und Wachstum

Evotec, Report


Evotec loves Sanofi

Evotec, Corporate