Step by Step

Evotec, Germany


Who says that you can’t constantly generate good ideas? Since Evotec has been working with Alessandri it seems like every single brief and every single year has been kissed – and inspired by – the Muse.
Werner Lanthaler, CEO Evotec

         

Hamburg-based Evotec AG is a drug design company that uses research alliances and development partnerships with other pharmaceutical companies and biotech firms to identify new approaches to the development of pharmaceutical products. Alessandri Design & Brand Studio has been responsible for the company’s entire creative and visual communications since 2009, covering everything from annual reports to B2B, corporate and digital communications.

 

Entitled Forward Step by Step, the 2009 annual report celebrated the phased introduction of the innovation and execution divisions with a tangible highlight. Voilà and long live the Evotec AG stamped corner.




Weitere Projekte

Hidden values

Evotec, Report


Next Stop Evotec

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Research moves

Evotec, Corporate


New and efficient

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Christmas cards, à la Evotec

Evotec, Corporate


Klartext für Aktionäre

Evotec, Report


Post von Evotec

Evotec, Corporate



Weitere Projekte

Focus and growth

Evotec, Report


Evotec loves Sanofi

Evotec, Corporate

Step by Step

Evotec, Deutschland


Wer sagt, dass man nicht permanent gute Ideen haben kann? - Seit Evotec mit Alessandri arbeitet, ist es, als würden wir bei jedem Auftrag und jedes Jahr aufs Neue von der Muse geküsst und inspiriert werden.
Werner Lanthaler, CEO Evotec

         

Die Evotec AG mit Sitz in Hamburg ist ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungsunternehmen, das in Forschungsallianzen und Entwicklungspartnerschaften mit anderen Pharma- und Biotechnologieunternehmen neue Ansätze zur Entwicklung pharmazeutischer Produkte sucht. Alessandri Design & Marken Manufaktur verantwortet seit 2009 die gesamte kreative und visuelle Kommunikation des Unternehmens in den Bereichen Geschäftsberichte, B2B-, Corporate- und digitale Kommunikation.

 

Der Geschäftsbericht 2009 „Forward Step by Step“ zelebriert den stufenweisen Ausbau der Innovations- und Exekutionssegmente mit einem haptischen Highlight. Voilà, es lebe die gestanzte Ecke der Evotec AG.




Weitere Projekte

Hidden values

Evotec, Report


Next Stop Evotec

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Forschung bewegt

Evotec, Corporate


New and efficient

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Weihnachtskarte, à la Evotec

Evotec, Corporate


Klartext für Aktionäre

Evotec, Report


Post von Evotec

Evotec, Corporate



Weitere Projekte

Fokus und Wachstum

Evotec, Report


Evotec loves Sanofi

Evotec, Corporate