New and efficient

Hamburg, Germany


Who says that you can’t constantly generate good ideas? Since Evotec has been working with Alessandri Design & Brand Studio it seems like every single brief and every single year has been kissed – and inspired by – the Muse.
Werner Lanthaler, CEO Evotec

         

Hamburg-based Evotec AG is a drug design company that uses research alliances and development partnerships with other pharmaceutical companies and biotech firms to identify new approaches to the development of pharmaceutical products. As a publicly owned company it is legally obliged to publish an annual report. But who wants to wade through an entire annual report?

 

So we added a QR code to the cover of the 2012 annual report that linked to the website, where CEO Werner Lanthaler – an absolute gem of a client – summed up the main events of the financial year in just three minutes.




Weitere Projekte

Hidden values

Evotec, Report


Next Stop Evotec

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Research moves

Evotec, Corporate


Step by Step

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Christmas cards, à la Evotec

Evotec, Corporate


Klartext für Aktionäre

Evotec, Report


Post from Evotec

Evotec, Corporate



Weitere Projekte

Focus and growth

Evotec, Report


Evotec loves Sanofi

Evotec, Corporate

New and efficient

Evotec, Hamburg, Deutschland


Wer sagt, dass man nicht permanent gute Ideen haben kann? - Seit Evotec mit Alessandri Design & Marken Manufaktur arbeitet, ist es, als würden wir bei jedem Auftrag und jedes Jahr aufs Neue von der Muse geküsst und inspiriert werden.
Werner Lanthaler, CEO Evotec

         

Die Evotec AG mit Sitz in Hamburg ist ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungsunternehmen, das in Forschungsallianzen und Entwicklungspartnerschaften mit anderen Pharma- und Biotechnologieunternehmen neue Ansätze zur Entwicklung pharmazeutischer Produkte sucht. Eine AG muss alljährlich einen Geschäftsbericht vorlegen, so will es das Gesetz. Aber wer will schon einen ganzen Geschäftsbericht lesen?

 

Also setzten wir auf den Cover des Geschäftsberichtes 2012 einen QR-Code, der zur Website führt. Dort fasst CEO Werner Lanthaler, eine Lichtgestalt von Auftraggeber, die Quintessenz des Geschäftsjahres in drei Minuten zusammen.

 

 




Weitere Projekte

Hidden values

Evotec, Report


Next Stop Evotec

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Forschung bewegt

Evotec, Corporate


Step by Step

Evotec, Report



Weitere Projekte

Weihnachtskarte, à la Evotec

Evotec, Corporate


Klartext für Aktionäre

Evotec, Report


Post von Evotec

Evotec, Corporate



Weitere Projekte

Fokus und Wachstum

Evotec, Report


Evotec loves Sanofi

Evotec, Corporate